在VSTAR,掌控您的全球市场
在VSTAR,掌控您的全球市场

关于VSTAR

VSTAR是全球多资产金融科技集团旗下互联网零售品牌V&S HOLDING的一部分,由拥有丰富行业经验和对交易者需求有着深刻了解的专业人士创立。 VSTAR为用户提供机构级的交易体验,具有竞争力的交易成本,以及一个追求卓越的产品团队,将核心产品扩展到新的和现有的市场,支持先进的工具,并加深与客户的联系,以满足用户的需求。
img

企业使命

我们的使命是通过先进的技术、有竞争力的交易成本和卓越的服务,为交易者提供机构级的交易体验。
让全球金融市场,触手可及。

全球办公室

每个地方办事处都有其独特的文化差异,我们在那里的存在意味着我们可以更好地了解当地的商业环境。这种洞察力将使我们能够根据您的具体要求定制我们的解决方案,确保我们的合作取得更大的成功。

澳大利亚

UNIT 1, 5-7 Compark Circuit, Mulgrave VIC 3170, Melbourne, Australia

塞浦路斯

Spyrou Kyprianou 41 Avenue, Steratzias Court 2, 1st Floor, Flat 101, 4003, Mesa Geitonia, Limassol, Cyprus

毛里求斯

Suite 602, 6th Floor, Hennessy Tower, Pope Hennessy Street, Port Louis, Mauritius

越南

Vincom Landmark 81, 720A Dien Bien Phu, Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City

马来西亚

Menara UOA Bangsar No. 5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1, 59000 Kuala Lumpur

香港

New World Tower 16-18 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong

为什么选择VSTAR?

VSTAR作为新兴技术领先的交易平台,获得全球100+地区用户的信任。一站式平台,在全球市场交易超1000多种产品。

基础设施
强大的基础设施,确保顺畅交易
一流的订单匹配引擎,实现高效的交易执行。 世界级的分布式系统设计,可以轻松处理大型并发事务。 业界领先的交易系统架构,高速执行交易,保证交易的公平性和市场的流动性。 强大的安全防护体系,充分抵御各种故障和攻击,保证交易的可靠性和稳定性。 全面的用户安全措施,保护用户的资产和交易数据。
教育
丰富的投资者教育
我们深知知识是成功交易的基础。 VSTAR提供第三方实时交易信号、全面经典的交易学习文章、风险管理策略、VIP用户在线课程、研讨会、市场解读等服务,帮助用户提高交易技巧,降低交易风险。
账户保险
保护您的投资 为每位客户提供€20000账户保险
我们深知知识是成功交易的基础。 VSTAR提供第三方实时交易信号、全面经典的交易学习文章、风险管理策略、VIP用户在线课程、研讨会、市场解读等服务,帮助用户提高交易技巧,降低交易风险。
交易手续费
在VSTAR享受机构级交易
深度流动性
全面强监管
极低的交易成本
闪电快速执行
在零佣金的基础上,VSTAR提供了行业中最低的点差。 主要金融工具的价差,如黄金低至12点,原油低至28点,欧元兑美元低至2.0点。 VSTAR通过收取买卖差价来补偿其服务。因此,当您开仓时,您实际上是在“支付”VSTAR报价中的价差。 在某些情况下,当仓位持有一段时间(“隔夜费用时间”)时,根据执行订单的交易所和持有的资产类型,将从您的账户中收取或扣除隔夜费用。

VSTAR的七大支柱

这些支柱是VSTAR文化的基础,指导其行动、决策以及与利益相关者的互动。推动公司实现其愿景和使命的核心价值观,确保持续的成功和积极的影响。

一流的市场深度,高效的订单执行,灵活的杠杆选择。
多语种客户服务团队为您提供全天候支持。
遵守监管,为您提供一个透明和公平的交易环境。
世界一流的金融衍生品,交易产品多样化。
强大的技术基础设施确保交易的稳定性和安全性。
体验增强的移动交易。为所有类型的交易者设计的交易应用程序。
综合交易工具,图表分析,技术指标,新闻,教育,播客和教程。

全球 强监管 券商

选择一个多国强监管可靠券商,已获得全球100+地区用户的信任。

img
ASIC 澳大利亚证券和投资委员会
ASIC是一个独立的澳大利亚政府机构,是根据《2001年澳大利亚证券和投资委员会法案》(ASIC法案)成立并执行的,我们的大部分工作都是根据《公司法》开展的。在其所有活动中,ASIC与一系列国际组织(IOSCO),外国监管机构和执法机构密切合作。ASIC提出和接受有关调查、合规和监督、政策研究、授权和许可/尽职调查以及一般转介的国际请求。VSTAR Finance Pty Ltd由澳大利亚证券和投资委员会(ASIC)许可,根据AFSL526187提供金融服务。
查看更多
img
CySEC 塞浦路斯证券交易委员会
塞浦路斯证券交易委员会是政府公共金融监管机构,负责监督在塞浦路斯共和国注册的零售外汇经纪商,金融服务提供商,金融顾问,投资服务以及任何其他金融活动,塞浦路斯是欧盟的成员,这使得所有CySEC外汇经纪商能够在整个欧洲国家扩展他们的服务,因此,他们必须遵守欧洲MiFID财务准则。根据CySEC法律,交易者的资金必须存放在欧洲顶级银行的独立账户中,与经纪商的资金完全分开,以获得额外保护。此外,塞浦路斯经纪人是ICF的成员(投资者赔偿基金)确保客户的资金高达20000欧元。
查看更多
img
FSC 毛里求斯金融服务委员
金融服务委员会(FSC)是毛里求斯的一个综合监管机构,负责监管和许可所有金融机构、外汇经纪公司和根据其法律法规注册的任何其他实体。FSC颁发许可证,管理,监督和监督除银行业以外的金融服务部门的业务活动。此外,FSC的所有注册成员都必须满足组织规定的合规要求。
查看更多
成为合作伙伴

共同成功,获取可观的佣金收入提交表单,一对一专属客户经理为您提供个性化服务

1K +
交易产品
40+
出入金通道
24/7
服务支持
100+
服务地区

邮箱:support@vstar.com

VSTAR是V&S集团旗下的互联网零售交易品牌 本网站由V&S 集团公司运营,该公司已在全球多个国家获得牌照许可: •VSTAR Finance Pty Ltd (Australia)•Vstar& Soho Markets Ltd(Cyprus)•Vstar Limited (Mauritius)•VSTAR Global LLC (St. Vincent and the Grenadines)

VSTAR Finance Pty Ltd 经澳大利亚证券和投资委员会(ASIC)批准,根据澳大利亚金融服务许可证AFSL 526187提供金融服务。 Vstar & Soho Markets Ltd 是一家在塞浦路斯注册成立的投资公司,受塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC) 监管,牌照号为409/22。欧盟经济区(MiFID II)MiFID II允许投资公司在另一成员国和/或第三国境内提供投资和辅助性服务(前提是该投资公司的授权涵盖了此类服务)。 VSTAR & SOHO MARKETS LTD通过在欧盟金融工具市场指令下,为欧盟成员国提供金融投资及交易服务,包括但不限于: 德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、葡萄牙等。 Vstar Limited 是一家根据毛里求斯共和国法律注册成立的投资公司,受毛里求斯金融服务委员会(FSC) 监管,牌照编号为GB21026599。 VSTAR Global LLC 在圣文森特和格林纳丁斯注册成立,是一家国际商业公司,注册号为1310 LLC 2021。

通过使用www.vstar.com,您同意使用我们的cookies来提高您的体验。

区域限制:VSTAR.COM 不在美国、加拿大、以色列、朝鲜、比利时和联合国/欧盟制裁国家的领土内提供服务。

VS Group Limited. © VSTAR版权所有,保留所有权利。

Trade Global with VSTAR
Trade Global with VSTAR

About VSTAR

VSTAR is part of V&S HOLDING, the Internet retail brand of the global multi-asset fintech group, founded by professionals with extensive industry experience and a deep understanding of traders' needs. VSTAR provides users with an institutional-grade trading experience, competitive trading costs, and a product team that strives for excellence to expand core products into new and existing markets, support advanced tools, and deepen engagement with clients to meet user needs.
img

Mission

Our mission is to provide traders with an institutional-level trading experience through advanced technology, competitive trading costs, and exceptional service.
MAKE CFD TRADING RELIABLE & ACCESSIBLE TO EVERYONE.

Global Offices

Each local office brings its unique cultural nuances, and our presence there means we can better understand the local business landscape. This insight will enable us to tailor our solutions to your specific requirements, ensuring even greater success in our collaborations.

Australia

UNIT 1, 5-7 Compark Circuit, Mulgrave VIC 3170, Melbourne, Australia

Cyprus

Spyrou Kyprianou 41 Avenue, Steratzias Court 2, 1st Floor, Flat 101, 4003, Mesa Geitonia, Limassol, Cyprus

Mauritius

Suite 602, 6th Floor, Hennessy Tower, Pope Hennessy Street, Port Louis, Mauritius

Vietnam

Vincom Landmark 81, 720A Dien Bien Phu, Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City

Malaysia

Menara UOA Bangsar No. 5, Jalan Bangsar Utama 1, 59000 Kuala Lumpur

Hongkong

New World Tower 16-18 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong

Why VSTAR?

The emerging technology-leading trading platform, is trusted by users in 100+ regions worldwide.  One platform. 1000+ popular global markets.

Infrastructure
Powerful infrastructure to ensure hassle-free trading
Best-in-class order matching engine for efficient trade fulfillment World-class distributed system design that easily handles large, concurrent transactions Industry-leading trading system architecture for the high-speed execution of trades, ensuring the fairness of transactions and the liquidity of the market. A robust security protection system to fully resist all kinds of failures and attacks, ensuring the reliability and stability of transactions. Comprehensive user security measures to protect both the asset and transaction data of users.
Education
Various Investor Education
We understands that knowledge is the foundation of successful trading. VSTAR provides third-party real-time trading signals, comprehensive and classic trading learning articles, risk management strategies, online courses for VIP users, seminars, and market interpretation services to help users improve trading skills and minimize trading risks.
Insurance
Protect your investment €20,000 Insurance for every client
We understands that knowledge is the foundation of successful trading. VSTAR provides third-party real-time trading signals, comprehensive and classic trading learning articles, risk management strategies, online courses for VIP users, seminars, and market interpretation services to help users improve trading skills and minimize trading risks.
Trading fee
Enjoy Institutional-level trading at VSTAR
Deep Liquidity
Fully Regulated
Ultra-low Trading cost
Lightining Fast Execution
On a 0 commission basis, VSTAR offers some of the lowest spreads in the industry. Spreads on major instruments such as XAUUSD as low as 12, USOUSD as low as 28, EURUSD as low as 2.0 pips. VSTAR is compensated for its services by charging a bid/ask spread. Therefore, when you open a position, you are essentially "paying" the spread included in VSTAR's quotes. In certain circumstances, when a position is held for a period of time ("overnight fee time"), an overnight fee will be charged to or deducted from your account, depending on the exchange on which the order is executed and the type of asset held.

Seven Pillars of VSTAR

These pillars serve as the foundation of VSTAR's culture, guiding its actions, decisions, and interactions with stakeholders. The core values that drive the company towards its vision and mission, ensuring sustained success and positive impact.

Best-in-class market depth, efficient order execution, and flexible leverage options.
Multilingual customer service team to support you 24/7.
Complie with regulations to provide you with a transparent and fair trading environment.
World's best-class CFD trading experience with diverse trading products.
Powerful technical infrastructure ensures the stability and security of trading.
Experience Enhanced Mobile Trading. A trading app designed for traders of all types.
Comprehensive Trading Tools, Chart Analyzers, Technical Indicators, News, Education, podcast and Tutorial.

Global Regulated Broker

Feel secure with a multi-regulated and reliable broker. Trusted across 100+ national borders.

img
ASIC
ASIC is an independent Australian Government body. They are set up under and administer the Australian Securities and Investments Commission Act 2001 (ASIC Act), and we carry out most of our work under the Corporations Act.In all its activities ASIC works closely with a range of international organisations(IOSCO) , foreign regulators and law enforcement agencies. ASIC makes and receives international requests in relation to investigations, compliance and surveillance, policy research, delegations and licensing/due diligence and general referrals.VSTAR Finance Pty Ltd is licensed by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) to provide financial services under AFSL526187.
More
img
CyCEC
Vstar & Soho Markets Global Ltd. is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities Exchange Commission (CySEC) under licence number #409/22. Cyprus is a member of the European Union which enables all CySEC Forex brokers to expand their services throughout the European countries; therefore, they must adhere to European MiFID financial guidelines. Under CySEC laws, traders’ funds must be kept in segregated accounts, completely separate from Broker’s funds, at top-tier European banks for extra protection. Moreover, Cyprus brokers are a member of ICF (Investor Compensation Fund) which ensures clients’ funds up to 20,000 Euro.
More
img
FSC
The Financial Services Commission (FSC) is an integrated regulatory body in Mauritius in charge of regulating and licensing all the financial institutions, forex brokerage companies, and any other entities registered under its laws and regulations. The FSC licenses, regulates, monitors and supervises the conduct of business activities in the financial services sector other than banking. Additionally, all the registered members of FSC are to meet the compliance requirements as specified by the organization.
More
Become a Partner

Engage with a trusted regulated trading platform and succeed together! Your dedicated affiliate manager will be at your side.

1K +
Instruments
40+
Payment Gateway
24/7
Support
100+
Supported Districts

Email:support@vstar.com

[VSTAR] is a trade name of •VSTAR Finance Pty Ltd (Australia)•Vstar& Soho Markets Ltd(Cyprus)•Vstar Limited (Mauritius)•VSTAR Global LLC (St. Vincent and the Grenadines)

VSTAR does not issue advice, recommendations or opinions in relation to acquiring, holding or disposing of a CFD. VSTAR is not a financial advisor and all services are provided on an execution-only basis. This communication is not an offer or solicitation to enter into a transaction and shall not be construed as such. This website is operated by V&S Group of companies which has obtained several licenses in many regions around the world: VSTAR Finance Pty Ltd is licensed by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) to provide financial services under the Australian Financial Services License AFSL526187. Vstar & Soho Markets Limited is licensed by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license number 409/22. Vstar Limited is licensed by the Financial Service Commission (FSC) in Mauritius under license number GB21026599. VSTAR Global LLC is incorporated in St. Vincent & the Grenadines as an International Business Company with registration number 1310.

By using www.vstar.com you agree to use our cookies to enhance your experience.

Services are not available for residents of Turkey, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Russia and countries from European Union and United States of America

VS Group Limited. Copyright © VSTAR. All rights reserved.